Welcome Note

Hello everyone
My name is Rahul.. Naam to suna hi hoga
Well its my very first post so let me introduce myself firstly
I have been a border all my life
Currently (2015) persuing my graduation in BBM(IB) from pune university,India
I am an adventurous guy, a fitness freak, its a traveller, an explorer, a friend, an observer, a mimic and ofcourse a fun loving guy with lots of ambitions.
Well like many others i was thinking and confused about starting a blog n turning my writings publically and finally i did so.
Its a happy moment.
Its not that i want u to learn something from me  because I am not that someone who teaches or critisizes. Its just that i want to share my experiences about life, nature, livings, happenings etc which might help to inspire you to start and stay cheerished.
So lets begin with the flow..
Blogging is onn..!!
Hope u enjoy my upcoming posts.
🙂

Leave a Reply

